reviews

EXCELLENT
47 reviews on
Laisha Cruz
Laisha Cruz
14/03/2024
I cannot express enough how much I love SKINLOCAL. The ambiance , personnel and service is always top of the line. I have never experienced a bad service and I really enjoy how pleasant the staff is. Jennifer, Laura and Stephanie are mostly who I am attended by and they always go ABOVE and BEYOND. They even have events they can attend and sign up for the raffles . I will continue to visit them 🤍 Thank you SKINLOCAL TEAM
Stephanie Alvarado
Stephanie Alvarado
08/03/2024
Love the ambiance and service at Skin Local. They also carry my favorite skin products (elta MD). I will definitely be back to see Melissa Troha she’s the absolute best.
Nichole
Nichole
08/03/2024
Amazing experience every time. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel comfortable and truly care for you. If you need a facial make sure to check them out, Natalie is my esthetician and she’s great!
vanessa ferbeyre
vanessa ferbeyre
14/12/2023
Exceptional experience at my favorite skincare spa! The staff is incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable, making each visit a delight. The services are top-notch, and the products they offer are of the highest quality. Natalie Perez is my favorite aesthetician, she truly enhances the spa's excellence. Five stars without a doubt!
Vicki Thomas
Vicki Thomas
01/08/2023
SkinLocal is a fantastic business. I trust these ladies, which is so important to me. They advise me what is best for me and they have never been wrong. I am a huge fan of the threading. I am also a monthly member of their luxe club . I have also done the CO2 laser and a huge fan.
Ximena Checa
Ximena Checa
17/05/2023
Had an amazing experience and results with Melissa! She is a professional, friendly and provides excellent services. Highly recommend!
Accelerate Fit Life
Accelerate Fit Life
02/05/2023
It must be said that Patti is the G.O.A.T. Aesthetician and I will only trust my face to the professionals at Skin Local. As a Cowboy from North Carolina, my skin takes a beating from the outdoor conditions not to mention finding elite skin care professionals in my area is virtually impossible. So I traveled to Miami to find the best at Skin Local. The staff was accommodating and amazingly kind and the spa was immaculate. I had reached out to Gina last minute to book an appointment and she got me in with Patti for the 'As You Please Facial.' The experience was phenomenal and the treatment left my skin healthier and glowing like never before. I received multiple compliments from strangers who asked me what my skin care regimen was. I credited Patti for the amazing appointment and referred them to Skin Local. I can't say enough about this place. I will be returning for more treatments in the future!
Clint Rodriguez
Clint Rodriguez
24/04/2023
Gina is THE BEST! I have had a number of procedures with her, and she always has the best eye for what looks right, and recommendations for what might and might not work. If you want a true specialist, she is your person!
Pauline Ward
Pauline Ward
29/03/2023
The Skin Local team is phenomenal! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Jen is the absolute best! I am over 60 years young and I am proud of the way I look thanks to this team.
Brenys Macias
Brenys Macias
10/03/2023
Agradezco inmensamente a SKINLOKAL Por su excelente servicio. Quiero poner de manifiesto que sus productos son de alta calidad y un excelente labor en especial a Gina quien estuvo siempre presente con sus atenciones, poniendo todo sus conocimientos con cariño y amabilidad; quedé muy contenta con todos ustedes. Dios siga bendiciendo su trabajo, gracias por su atención! Brenys.

Press

Skip to content